آلة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك الحيوانية، آلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك

ماكينة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك الحيوانية
4.7/5 - (29 صوت)

آلة صنع كريات أعلاف الأسماك الحيوانية هي المعدات التي يمكنها معالجة الأعلاف المختلفة وتحويلها إلى كريات طعام الأسماك. وتتميز حبيبات أعلاف الأسماك التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة مطحنة الحبيبات الغذائية للأسماك بصلابة عالية وسطح أملس ونضج داخلي، مما يمكن أن يحسن عملية الهضم وامتصاص التغذية.

يمكن لعملية تكوين الكريات أن تفسد عامل مقاومة إنزيم البنكرياس في الحبوب والبقوليات لتقليل التأثيرات الضارة على عملية الهضم. وأيضا تقلل من الإصابة بالديدان بأنواعها وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي. قبل استخدام مطحنة الحبيبات الغذائية للأسماك، يجب معالجة المواد باستخدام أ كسارة الحبوب. لذلك، لا يمكن وضع المواد المسحوقة إلا في مطحنة حبيبات طعام الأسماك للمعالجة.

آلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك
آلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك

مقدمة موجزة لآلة صنع كريات أعلاف الأسماك

آلة صنع كريات أعلاف الأسماك الحيوانية عبارة عن معدات بثق من نوع البثق اللولبي المفرد، والتي يمكنها معالجة العديد من الماشية والدواجن والحيوانات الأليفة والأعلاف المائية. ولا يمكنها فقط معالجة مادة خام واحدة ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد. أيضًا، قبل معالجة المادة، يجب علينا استخدام خلاط تغذية لمزجها جيداً. ولتوسيع نطاق الأعلاف المائية، يمكن لآلات تصنيع كريات العلف أن تنتج أعلافًا طافية وغارقة. 

تتميز آلة تصنيع كريات الأعلاف الحيوانية لدينا بخصائص الضوضاء المنخفضة وكفاءة العمل العالية والتشغيل المريح والوظائف الكاملة. ولدينا نماذج آلات مختلفة لمتطلبات القدرات المختلفة. لذلك يمكن للعملاء اختيار النماذج وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا أيضًا قوالب مختلفة لحيوانات مختلفة بأحجام مختلفة من كريات العلف. ومع السعي لتحقيق إنتاجية عالية وأعلاف عالية الجودة. آلة صنع كريات أعلاف الأسماك الحيوانية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المزارعين.

ما هو نطاق استخدام آلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك

يمكن لآلة تغذية الدواجن إنتاج علف مناسب للدجاج، البط، الأسماك، الأوز، الروبيان، الكلاب، القطط، إلخ. والمواد الخام يمكن أن تكون الحبوب، اللحوم، الدقيق، وجبة فول الصويا، وجبة بذور اللفت، وجبة القطن، إلخ. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في تربية الأحياء المائية الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة، مثل تربية الأسماك في الأحواض، وتربية الأسماك في حقول الأرز، وتربية الأسماك في مياه الصنبور، وتربية الأسماك في الأقفاص، وتربية الأسماك في الأسر في مياه البحر. مصانع تجهيز الحبوب والأعلاف ومزارع الماشية ومزارع الدواجن وغيرها.

هيكل ماكينة صنع الباليتات لتغذية الأسماك

يتضمن هيكل آلة تغذية الحبيبات بشكل أساسي وحدة التغذية (الدلو)، وجهاز البثق، ونظام الطاقة والنقل، والإطار، ونظام التحكم الكهربائي، وما إلى ذلك.

هيكل آلة تغذية تخريزية الأسماك العائمة
هيكل آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  1. وحدة التغذية (القادوس) من نوع تنظيم السرعة التلقائي. ويتكون من قادوس، ومسمار دفع، وأنبوب تفريغ، وقذيفة.
  2. جهاز البثق هو الجزء الأساسي من آلة تغذية الحبيبات. وفقًا للاستخدامات المختلفة، أي بثق مواد مختلفة وطرق تفريغ مختلفة، يمكننا اختيار المجموعة المقابلة.
  3. نظام التحكم الإلكتروني. بناءً على قوة المضيف ونموذج التغذية، يختلف التكوين أيضًا. تحتوي آلة تصنيع كريات العلف على صندوق تحكم مستقل، والذي يمكن وضعه على جانب واحد من الماكينة أو تثبيته على الإطار.

فيديو عمل آلة تكوير أعلاف الأسماك

فيديو عمل ماكينة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك

معلمة ماكينة تغذية تخريزية للأسماك الصغيرة

نموذجDGP70
سعة180-250 كجم/ساعة
القوة الرئيسية18.5 كيلو واط
قوة القاطع0.4 كيلو واط
تغذية قوة العرض0.4 كيلو واط
قطر المسمار70 ملم
مقاس1600*1400*1450 ملم
وزن600 كجم
معلمة آلة تغذية تخريزية الأسماك العائمة

مزايا ماكينة تغذية تخريزية للأسماك

  1. يمكن لآلة إنتاج أعلاف الماشية أن تتكيف مع متطلبات الإنتاج المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدامه لمعالجة المواد الخام أو إنتاج الأعلاف الخاصة في مصانع الأعلاف الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. ويمكن أيضًا لمزارع مطاحن الأعلاف الصغيرة استخدام آلة تكوير أعلاف الماشية كمعدات رئيسية لإنتاج الأعلاف.
  2. يمكننا تعديل آلة إنتاج الحبيبات هذه لتناسب مواد مختلفة وظروف إنتاج مختلفة. لأنه يمكنه معالجة مواد مختلفة وتصنيع أحجام مختلفة من الأعلاف.
  3. تتميز آلة تصنيع كريات العلف ببنية بسيطة وعملية. والآلة بأكملها رائعة الشكل، وبسيطة الهيكل، وسهلة التشغيل والصيانة.
  4. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والقدرة على المناورة العالية.
  5. تتميز آلة حبيبات طعام الأسماك بإمكانية تطبيق واسعة ومساحة صغيرة وضوضاء منخفضة.
  6. يمكن لتغذية بيليه الأسماك التي تنتجها آلة تغذية الأسماك أن تمنع أمراض الأسماك وتسيطر عليها بشكل فعال.
  7. تم تجهيز آلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك العائمة بقوالب ذات فتحة مختلفة. وهي مناسبة لتحبيب المواد المختلفة ويمكن أن تحقق أفضل النتائج.

لماذا استخدام آلة تغذية تخريزية الأسماك؟

  1. إن تربية أسماك الأعلاف الحبيبية لديها تلوث أقل لنوعية المياه، وهو أمر مناسب لإدارة جودة المياه. لذلك، فهو مفيد لتحسين القدرة الاستيعابية للأسماك في المسطحات المائية.
  2. إن اعتماد طريقة الاستزراع السمكي هذه في المناطق ذات مصادر المياه الصعبة يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من إنتاج الاستزراع.
  3. تبقى الكريات في الماء لفترة قصيرة وتفقد كمية أقل من العناصر الغذائية، وهو أمر مفيد لعملية الهضم والامتصاص للأسماك. ولذلك، يتم تحسين معدل استخدام الأعلاف وتقليل معامل التغذية.

حالة ناجحة

يترك العملاء من بلجيكا تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم من خلال تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني لآلة تصنيع كريات الأسماك. لذلك، يتواصل مديرو المبيعات لدينا مع العملاء عبر تطبيق WhatsApp. وفي عملية الاتصال، علمنا أن العميل يحتاج إلى آلة تصنيع حبيبات طعام الأسماك بقدرة إنتاجية تبلغ 40 كجم في الساعة. وقوة الآلة هي محرك ديزل. وأشار العميل أيضًا إلى الحاجة إلى 10 قوالب حبيبات بأقطار مختلفة. ولذلك قام مدير المبيعات بتزويد العميل بعرض أسعار، وكان العميل راضيًا عن جميع جوانب الماكينة بعد مشاهدتها. قررت أخيرا تقديم طلب لشراء الجهاز. فيما يلي مخطط التغليف والتسليم للآلة.

Animal fish feed pellet making machine丨fish feed extruder machine

Animal fish feed pellet making machine

Animal fish feed pellet making machine is the equipment that can process various feeds into fish food pellets. And the fish feed pellets processed by the fish food pellet mill have high hardness, smooth surface and internal maturation, which can improve the digestion and absorption of nutrition.

The pellet formation process can denature the pancreatic enzyme resistance factor in cereals and legumes to reduce the adverse effects on digestion. And also reduce all kinds of worm and digestive system diseases. Before using the fish food pellet mill, the material needs to be processed using a grain crusher. So, the crushed material can only be put into the fish food pellet mill for processing.

fish feed pellet extruder
fish feed pellet extruder

Brief introduction of fish feed pellet making machine

Animal fish feed pellet making machine is a single screw extrusion type extruding equipment, which can process various livestock and poultry, pets, and aquatic feeds. And, it can not only process a single raw material and a variety of materials. Also, before processing the material, we should use the feed mixer to mix it well. For the expansion of aquafeed, feed pellet-making machines can produce both floating and sinking feeds. 

Our animal feed pellet making machine has the characteristics of low noise, high work efficiency, convenient operation, and complete functions. And we have different machine models for different capacity requirements. So customers can choose the models according to their needs. What’s more, we also have different molds for different animals with different sizes of feed pellets. And with the pursuit of high yield and high-quality feed. Animal fish feed pellet making machine is very popular among farmers.

What is the using scope of fish feed extruder machine

The poultry feed machine can produce feed that is suitable for chicken, duck, fish, goose, shrimp, dogs, cats, etc. And the raw material can be cereals, meat, flour, soybean meal, rapeseed meal, and cotton meal, etc. It is widely used in large, medium and small aquaculture, such as fish farming in ponds, fish farming in paddy fields, fish farming in tap water, cage farming, and captive fish farming in sea water. Grain and feed processing plants, livestock farms, poultry farms, etc.

Structure of fish feed pellet making machine

The structure of the feed pellet machine mainly included a feeder (bucket), extrusion device, power and transmission system, frame, electric control system, etc.

floating fish feed pellet machine's structure
floating fish feed pellet machine’s structure
  1. The feeder (hopper) is of automatic speed regulation type. And consists of a hopper, a pushing screw, a discharge pipe, and a shell.
  2. The extrusion device is the core part of the feed pellet machine. According to different uses, that is, extruding different materials and different discharging methods, we can select the corresponding combination.
  3. Electronic control system. Based on the power of the host and the feeding form, the configuration is also different. The feed pellet making machine has an independent control box, which can be placed on one side of the machine or fixed on the frame.

Working video of fish feed pelletizer

Working video of fish feed making machine

Parameter of small fish feed pellet machine

ModelDGP70
Capacity180-250kg/h
Main power18.5kw
Cutter power0.4kw
Feed supply power0.4kw
Screw Diameter70mm
Size1600*1400*1450mm
Weight600kg
Parameter of floating fish feed pellet machine

Advantages of the fish feed pellet machine

  1. This livestock feed pellet machine can adapt to different production requirements. Such as, it can be used for raw material processing or special feed production in large and medium-sized feed mills. And small feed mill farms can also use this livestock feed pellet machine as the main equipment to produce feed.
  2. We can adjust this pellet machine to different materials and different production conditions. Because it can process different materials and make different sizes of feed.
  3. The feed pellet making machine has a simple structure and it is practical. And the whole machine is exquisite in shape, simple in structure, and easy to operate and maintain.
  4. Low energy consumption and high maneuverability.
  5. The fish food pellet machine has wide applicability, small footprint and low noise.
  6. The fish pellet feed produced by the fish feed pellet machine can effectively prevent and control fish diseases.
  7. The floating fish feed extruder is equipped with various aperture molds. And they are suitable for granulation of different materials and can achieve the best effect.

Why use a fish feed pellet machine?

  1. Pellet feed fish farming has less pollution to water quality, which is convenient for water quality management. So, it is beneficial to the improvement of fish carrying capacity in water bodies.
  2. Adopting this fish farming method in areas with difficult water sources can greatly increase the farming output.
  3. Pellets stay in the water for a short time and lose less nutrients, which is beneficial to the digestion and absorption of fish. Therefore, the utilization rate of feed is improved and the feed coefficient is reduced.

Successful case

Customers from Belgium leave their contact details by browsing our fish pellet making machine website. So, our sales managers communicate with customers via whatsapp. And in the process of communication, we learned that the customer needs a fish food pellet machine with an output of 40kg per hour. And the power of the machine is a diesel engine. The customer also indicated that 10 pellet molds of different diameters were required. Therefore, the sales manager provided the customer with a quotation, and the customer was satisfied with all aspects of the machine after viewing it. Finally decided to place an order to buy the machine. The following is the packaging and delivery diagram of the machine.

quote Get Quote
whatsapp WhatsApp
×

Get a Quote

Your requirements has been submitted.
Something went wrong. Please try again

contact us

    our adress:

    No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China