ماكينة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك العائمة

ماكينة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك
4.7/5 - (11 صوت)

آلة صنع كريات أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هي آلة معالجة الأعلاف التي يمكنها التعامل مباشرة مع سحق الذرة أو وجبة فول الصويا أو القش أو العشب أو قشر الأرز أو وجبة السمك أو وجبة العظام. يمكن أن تنتج كليهما غرق بيليه الأعلاف و بيليه تغذية عائمةوذلك من خلال تغيير جزء بسيط من الماكينة، لكل من أسماك الاستزراع المائي تحت الماء، والروبيان، وأسماك الزينة. يتم طهي المواد الخام بعد المعالجة بدرجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي. عادة، يمكننا استخدام طاحونة الحبوب لسحق المواد. كما يمكننا استخدام آلة التوابل لتتبيل طعام السمك.

مقدمة موجزة لآلة صنع كريات أعلاف الأسماك العائمة

من 40 كجم في الساعة إلى 2 طن في الساعة، تمتلك أجهزتنا العديد من الموديلات ذات القدرات المختلفة لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من متطلبات العملاء. إنه قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع لتربية الأحياء المائية الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة، والمزارعين الأفراد، واستخدام تربية الأحياء المائية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. علاوة على ذلك، نحن نقدم نوعين من المحركات، محرك كهربائي و محرك ديزلوهو خيار رائع لبعض المناطق النائية التي تفتقر إلى الكهرباء. في السنوات الأخيرة، تم الترحيب بها على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء من أمريكا، الكونغو، نيجيريا، توغو، ميانمار، فيتنام، البرازيل، بيرو، غانا، النيجر، إلخ.

كيف تعمل آلة تغذية الأسماك؟

ما هو مبدأ عمل آلة تغذية الأسماك؟

أولاً، ضع المادة في وحدة التغذية. ثم تدخل المادة إلى برغي البثق ثم إلى غرفة الضغط. وستمر المواد بالمرحلة الأولى من سدادة البخار للحصول على البثق الأولي والتسخين. بعد ذلك، يتم تسخينه بشكل مستمر بدرجات مختلفة من البثق حتى يتم تفريغ المادة.

المعلمة الفنية لآلة تغذية تخريزية الأسماك

نموذجالسعة (طن/ساعة)قوة المحرك الرئيسي (كيلوواط)قوة التغذية (كيلوواط)قطر المسمار (مم)قوة القطع (كيلوواط)
DGP400.04-0.05محرك ديزل 5.5-7.5 كيلو وات 12 حصان 0.4Φ400.4
DGP500.06-0.08110.4500.4
DGP60-ب0.10-0.12150.4Φ600.4
DGP70-ب0.18-0.2018.50.4φ700.4
DGP80-ب0.25-0.3022/270.4φ800.55
DGP90-ب0.40300.75Φ901.5
DGP100-ب 0.50370.75Φ1001.5
DGP120-ب0.60-0.70551.1Φ1201.5
DGP135-ب0.75-0.80750.75φ1331.5
DGP1601.0-1.2901.5Φ1602.2
DGP2001.8-2.01322.2Φ2002.2
معلمة آلة تغذية تخريزية الأسماك

الهيكل الرئيسي ووظائف آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة

تتكون آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة هذه بشكل أساسي من وحدة التغذية (الدلو)، ووحدة البثق، والطاقة، ونظام القيادة، والإطار، ونظام التحكم الإلكتروني، وما إلى ذلك. آلة تصنيع حبيبات أعلاف الأسماك تشغل مساحة صغيرة وسهلة التشغيل.

هيكل آلة تغذية تخريزية الأسماك العائمة
هيكل آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة

وظيفة كل جزء من ماكينة صنع الباليتات لتغذية الأسماك

  1. المغذية. وحدة التغذية عبارة عن برغي لضبط السرعة، يتكون من القادوس، وبرغي النقل، وأنبوب التفريغ، والغطاء، ومحرك التباطؤ.
  2. وحدة البثق. وحدة البثق هي الجزء الأساسي من آلة تغذية الحبيبات، وفقًا للمواد الخام المختلفة وطرق التفريغ المختلفة لاختيار الطراز والمجموعة المناسبة.
  3. نظام التحكم الكهربائي. وفقًا لحجم طاقة المضيف ونموذج التغذية، يختلف التكوين أيضًا. تحتوي هذه الآلة على صندوق تحكم مستقل مثبت بالجهاز. يمكن لكل محرك في هذا النظام أن يبدأ ويتوقف بشكل مستقل.

ما هي المزايا التي تتمتع بها آلة تكوير أعلاف الأسماك؟

  1. يمكن للآلة التكيف مع متطلبات الإنتاج المختلفة. يمكن لمطاحن الأعلاف المتوسطة والكبيرة استخدام هذه الآلة لمعالجة المواد الخام أو إنتاج الأعلاف الخاصة. على سبيل المثال، إزالة السموم من فول الصويا كامل الدسم أو الذرة الممدد أو وجبة القطن (أو وجبة الخضروات) أو أعلاف الحيوانات الأليفة أو أعلاف الأسماك أو غيرها من الأعلاف الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا لمطاحن الأعلاف الصغيرة أو المزارع الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم استخدام آلة النفخ كمعدات رئيسية لإنتاج علف النفخ بالسعر الكامل. 
  2. يمكن للآلة أن تتكيف مع مواد مختلفة وظروف إنتاج مختلفة. تم تجهيز أجهزتنا بوحدة تغذية تحكم السرعة، ويمكن أن يختلف الإخراج وفقًا للحالة وطلبات العملاء. 
  3. إن برغي البثق عبارة عن هيكل مركب من نوع الأكمام، والغطاء اللولبي عبارة عن هيكل من نوع قضيب فولاذي مع أسطوانة داخلية. وفقًا لمتطلبات التورم المختلفة، يمكن تكوين مجموعة براغي البثق بمرونة، ومن ثم مطابقتها بمواد مختلفة، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع ظروف المعالجة المختلفة. 
  4. هيكل الآلة بسيط وعملي. الآلة مدمجة الشكل، بسيطة الهيكل، وسهلة التشغيل والصيانة للمستخدم. 
  5. محركات الطاقة المتعددة قابلة للتكيف. لدينا فهم عميق لنقص الطاقة في بعض المناطق الأفريقية وبعض المناطق النائية. لذلك يمكن استخدام أجهزتنا ليس فقط مع المحركات الكهربائية، ولكن أيضًا مع محركات الديزل.
  6. يمكن للآلة إنتاج كل من التغذية العائمة والتغذية الغارقة. ويمكن تعديلها بسهولة عن طريق تغيير قطعة الغيار.

خط إنتاج بسيط لآلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك العائمة

منذ عام 2018، وجدنا أن العديد من العملاء في الداخل والخارج يحتاجون إلى خط إنتاج بسيط. يتضمن خط الإنتاج هذا الكسارة، الخلاط، الناقل اللولبي، وآلة تغذية الأسماك. تعتبر آلة Hammermill خيارًا جيدًا للكسارة، فهي تسحق المواد الخام إلى مسحوق أو جزيئات صغيرة. يقوم الخلاط المصنوع من الستانلس ستيل بخلط المساحيق المختلفة للمكونات بشكل جيد. يقوم الناقل اللولبي برفع ونقل المواد إلى آلة تغذية الحبيبات تلقائيًا. ثم يقوم منتج التكوير بالإنتاج النهائي.

الخط بأكمله بسيط ورخيص ولكنه يمكن أن يوفر العمالة البشرية إلى حد كبير، وهو ما يلبي متطلبات العديد من العملاء. سنوصيك بالموديل الأنسب لكل آلة وفقًا لمساحة المصنع وميزانيتك.

حالة ناجحة

في صيف هذا العام، أرسل لنا عميل من بورما استفسارًا حول ماكينة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك. لقد تعاون مع قسم المشتريات التابع للحكومة المحلية في بورما وكان بحاجة إلى طلب 50 مجموعة من آلات تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك. لقد أرسلنا له المعايير الفنية التفصيلية لكل نموذج لمعرفة أي نموذج يناسب متطلبات الوضع المحلي بشكل أفضل. وبعد دراسة وتفاوض لمدة 3 أسابيع تقريبًا، حصل العميل على الموافقة والتخصيص من الحكومة المحلية. لقد قدم طلبًا لشراء 50 مجموعة من آلات إنتاج الحبيبات العائمة للأسماك وطلب منا طباعة 50 قطعة من الكتب اليدوية الورقية. لقد قبلنا متطلبه وقمنا بتسليم المنتج في أغسطس. بعد استلام أجهزتنا في سبتمبر، أخبرنا أن الحكومة المحلية راضية جدًا عن أجهزتنا وترغب في طلب المزيد في العام المقبل.

التعليمات

1. ما هو نوع المحرك الذي تستخدمه هذه الآلة؟

المحرك الكهربائي ومحرك الديزل كلاهما مناسب.

2. ما هي مادة هذا الجهاز؟

معظمها مصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني، والمسمار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

3. ما هي قدرة هذا الجهاز؟

من 40 كجم في الساعة إلى 2 طن في الساعة، لدينا العديد من الموديلات المختلفة. يرجى التحقق من نموذج المعلمة في المقالة.

4. هل يمكنني تغيير شكل الحبيبة النهائية؟

نعم، بالطبع، سوف نقدم 6 قوالب مختلفة مجانًا إذا قمت بشراء أجهزتنا. أيضًا، نحن نقبل التخصيص، يمكنك أن ترسل لنا الشكل الذي تريده وسنقوم بإنتاج القوالب.

5. ما هي قطع الغيار؟

المسمار، الأكمام المسمار، والعفن.

6. ما نوع شروط الدفع التي تقدمها؟

ضمان التجارة، T/T، Western Union، Money Gram، L/C، Pay Pal، Cash، إلخ.

7. ما هي مدة الضمان؟

1 سنة الضمان، صيانة مدى الحياة.

Floating fish feed pellet making machine

fish feed pellet making machine

A floating fish feed pellet making machine is a feed processing machine that can directly handle the crushing of corn, soybean meal, straw, grass, rice husk or fish meal, bone meal. It can produce both sinking feed pellet and floating feed pellet, by changing a simple part of the machine, for both underwater aquaculture fish, shrimp, and ornamental fish. Raw materials after high temperature and high-pressure processing are cooked feed. Usually, we can use the grain grinder to crush the materials. Also, we can use the seasoning machine to season the fish food.

Brief introduction of the floating fish feed pellet making machine

From 40kg per hour to 2 tons per hour, our machines have many models with different capacities to meet varieties of customers’ demands. It’s widely applicable to large, medium, and small aquaculture, individual farmers, and small and medium-sized aquaculture use. Furthermore, we provide two kinds of engine, electric motor and diesel engine, which is a great option for some remote area lacking electricity. In recent years, it’s been widely welcomed by customers from America, Congo, Nigeria, Togo, Myanmar, Vietnam, Brazil, Peru, Ghana, Niger, etc.

How does the fish feed machine work?

What is the working principle of a fish feed machine?

Firstly, put the material into the feeder. Then the material will enter the extrusion screw then to the compression chamber. And the materials will through the first stage of the steam plug to get the initial extrusion, heating. After that, it is continuously heated by different degrees of extrusion until the material is discharged.

Technical parameter of fish feed pellet machine

ModelCapacity (t/h)Main Engine Power (kW)Feeding Power (kW)Screw Diameter (mm)Cutting Power (kW)
DGP400.04-0.055.5-7.5kw12HP diesel engine 0.4Φ400.4
DGP500.06-0.08110.4500.4
DGP60-B0.10-0.12150.4Φ600.4
DGP70-B0.18-0.2018.50.4φ700.4
DGP80-B0.25-0.3022/270.4φ800.55
DGP90-B0.40300.75Φ901.5
DGP100-B 0.50370.75Φ1001.5
DGP120-B0.60-0.70551.1Φ1201.5
DGP135-B0.75-0.80750.75φ1331.5
DGP1601.0-1.2901.5Φ1602.2
DGP2001.8-2.01322.2Φ2002.2
fish feed pellet machine’s parameter

Main structure and functions of floating fish feed machine

This floating fish feed machine is mainly composed of feeder (bucket), extrusion unit, power, drive system, frame, electronic control system, etc. Fish feed pellet making machine occupies a small area and is easy to operate.

floating fish feed pellet machine's structure
floating fish feed pellet machine’s structure

Function of each part of the fish feed pellet making machine

  1. Feeder. The feeder is a speed adjusting screw, which is composed of hopper, conveying screw, discharging pipe, shell and decelerating motor.
  2. Extrusion unit. Extrusion unit is the core part of the feed pellet machine, according to different raw materials, different ways of discharging to choose suitable model and group.
  3. Electric control system. According to the power size of the host and feeding form, the configuration is also different. This machine has independent control box which is fixed to the machine. Each motor of this system can start and stop independently.

What advantages does the fish feed pelletizer have?

  1. The machine can adapt to different production requirements. Medium and large feed mills can use this machine for raw material processing or special feed production. For example, detoxification of expanded whole fat soybean, expanded corn, cotton meal (or vegetable meal) or pet feed, fish feed or other special feed. Small feed mills or large and medium-sized farms can also use the puffing machine as the main equipment to produce full-price puffing feed. 
  2. The machine can adapt to different materials and different production conditions. Our machine is equipped with speed governing feeder, the output can vary according to the situation and customers demands. 
  3. The extruding screw is a combination structure of sleeve type, and the screw sleeve is a steel bar type structure with inner cylinder. According to different swelling requirements, the extruding screw group can be flexibly composed, and then matched with different materials, which can adapt to different processing conditions. 
  4. The structure of the machine is simple and practical. The machine is compact in shape, simple in structure, and is easy for user to operate and maintain. 
  5. Multiple power engines are adaptable. We have a deep understanding of the power shortage in some African regions and some remote areas. So our machines can be used not only with electric motors, but also with diesel engines.
  6. The machine can output both floating feed and sinking feed. It can easily adjusted by changing a spare part.

Simple production line of floating fish feed extruder

Since 2018, we have found that many customers at home and abroad need a simple production line. This production line includes crusher, mixer, screw conveyor, and fish feed pellet machine. Hammermill machine is a good choice for crusher, it crushes raw materials into powder or tiny particles. Stainless steel mixer mixes the various powders of the ingredients well. The screw conveyor lifts and transfers the material into the feed pellet machine automatically. Then the pelletizer products the final production.

The whole line is simple and cheap but can save human labor to a great extent, which meets many customers’ requirements. We will recommend the most suitable model of each machine to you according to the plant area and your budget.

Successful case

In the summer of this year, a customer from Burma sent us an inquiry about a fish feed pellet machine. He had cooperated with Burma’s local government purchasing section and needed to order 50 sets of fish feed pellet machines. We sent him detailed technical parameters of each model to figure out which suits local situation requirements best. After consideration and negotiation for about 3 weeks, the customer got the approval and allocation from the local government. He placed the order for 50 sets of fish floating pellet machines and asked us to print 50 pcs of paper manual book. We accepted his requirement and delivered the item in August. After receiving our machines in September, he told us the local government was very satisfied with our machines and would like to order more in the next year.

FAQ

1. What kind of engine does this machine use?

Electric motor, diesel engine are both suitable.

2. What’s the material of this machine?

Most of it is made of carbon steel, the screw is stainless steel.

3. What’s the capacity of this machine?

From 40kg per hour to 2 tons per hour, we have many different models. Please check the parameter form in the article.

4. Can I change the shape of the final pellet?

Yes, of course, we will provide 6 different molds for free if you buy our machine. Also, we accept customization, you can send us the shape you want and we will produce the molds.

5. What are the spare parts?

Screw, screw sleeve, and mold.

6. What kind of payment terms do you provide?

Trade Assurance, T/T, Western Union, Money Gram, L/C, Pay Pal, Cash, etc..

7. How long is the warranty time?

1 year warranty time, life-long maintenance.

quote Get Quote
whatsapp WhatsApp
×

Get a Quote

Your requirements has been submitted.
Something went wrong. Please try again

contact us

    our adress:

    No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China